Please reload

Follow Us

Canada officially becomes a country. Upon confederation, the old province of Canada was divided into Ontarioand Quebec; along with Nova Scotia and New Brunswick, the new federation thus comprised four provinces.

The British North America...

Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Please reload

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Please reload

The Timeline

© 2023 by Little Tots Preschool.

Proudly created with