Please reload

Follow Us

The first five of the eleven numbered treaties (also known as the Post-Confederation Treaties) deal with Native lands in northwestern Ontario and what is now southern Manitoba, southern Saskatchewan, and southern Alberta. These early tre...

Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Please reload

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Please reload

The Timeline

© 2023 by Little Tots Preschool.

Proudly created with